Marketing Portfolio

Here’s a look at some of the marketing materials in my portfolio:

Ad Samples I created for a Small Business Counseling Class I took in College. Myself and a team of two others rewrote the business plan for a local small business.

Huberd's Ad

Soles 4 Souls and Huberds

 

An Ad Campaign I created for my Mother’s Flower Shop:

The Petal’er

An Ad Campaign I designed for my Sister’s Photography Business:

Cassidy Cheyenne Photography Ads

An Ad Campaign I helped design for my Ads and Promotions Class in College:

  • I contributed some of the material and did all of the design work for this project.

Heska Time Ad Campaign Final Project

Digital Marketing Project Presentation

  • I designed the presentation and created some of the content for this project.

Happy Camper Kit Presentation

Marketing Problems Class Design Samples

  • For my capstone marketing course at UNC, I created some mock advertisements for our new product idea

A Friend to the Environment

The Grocery Games

Shop Boldly Spend Confidently.png

Gateway Family Chiropractic

  • Here’s a look at some of the content I created for email blasts, Facebook, and other external marketing efforts

SWEET

Did you know 1Did you know 2

National Everybody Deserves a Massage Week Campaign

Colorado Nonprofit Day Campaign

 

Leave a Reply

